Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ali Nimo Student Support Specialist Career Education, Workforce Development (916) 484-8824 AliN@arc.losrios.edu
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Barraza Victor Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8617 BarrazV@arc.losrios.edu
Beltran Mendez Barbara Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 BeltraB@arc.losrios.edu
Bigun Tatyana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8418 BigunT@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Brutski Marina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8623 BrutskM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?