Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Parrinella Lisa Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8678 ParrinL@arc.losrios.edu
Pena-Grafton Yeny Professor Health & Education, Healthcare Interpreting (916) 484-8164 Pena-GY@arc.losrios.edu
Perryman Scott Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12297 PerrymS@arc.losrios.edu
Petcan Viorica Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8766 Petcanv@arc.losrios.edu
Riley Rob Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic RileyR@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera Mike Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 286-3691 ext. 12052 riveram@arc.losrios.edu
Rodgers Monique Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8251 RodgerM@arc.losrios.edu
Rose Valarie Professor Health & Education, Funeral Service Education (916) 484-8145 RoseV@arc.losrios.edu
Ryther Chris Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 484-8028 RytherC@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?