Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Almaamory Dhafir Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 AlmaamD@arc.losrios.edu
Arambula Maria Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ArambuM@arc.losrios.edu
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala Connie American Apprenticeship Initiative Grant Director Workforce Development (916) 484-8694 AyalaC@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Interim Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Brault Patrick Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 BraultP@arc.losrios.edu
Byelikov Oleksandr Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ByelikO@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Matthew Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ConeM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6