Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: College Store Support Programs President's Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alexander Carie Counselor Support Programs, DSPS (916) 484-8799 AlexanC@arc.losrios.edu
Allison Clinton DSPS Supervisor Support Programs, DSPS (916) 484-8796 AllisoC@arc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Counselor Support Programs, DSPS (916) 484-8382 arandaA@arc.losrios.edu
Beckhorn Nisha DSPS Coordinator Support Programs, DSPS (916) 484-8329 BeckhoN@arc.losrios.edu
Daily Nick Interim Dean of Equity and Inclusion President's Office, Office of Equity and Inclusion dailyn@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Support Programs, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3