Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: College Store Printing Services EOP&S
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Fields Jean Clerk II Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Gonzalez Fred Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8764 GonzalF@arc.losrios.edu
Jenkins Arthur EOPS Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8885 JenkinA2@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Lopez Anjelica Interim Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S, EOP&S-NextUP (916) 484-4514 LopezA@arc.losrios.edu
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
Militan Lyubov Student Personnel Assistant Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8856 MilitaL@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2