Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: College Store President's Office Support Programs Transfer Center Natomas Center Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Clare Kevin Outreach Clerk Natomas Center (916) 485-6047 ClareT@arc.losrios.edu
Davidson Roger Natomas Center Dean Natomas Center (916) 485-6028 DavidsR@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Geisser Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6022 GeisseE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3