Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke John Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8601 BurkeJ@arc.losrios.edu
Butler Trisha Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8039 ButlerT@arc.losrios.edu
Caputo Joe Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8898 caputoj@arc.losrios.edu
Carlson Thomas Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting 916-286-3691 ext. 12113 carlsot@arc.losrios.edu
Carlson Don Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12020 CarlsoD@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Chapek Carl Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12275 ChapekC@arc.losrios.edu
Chau Thao Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12279 ChauT@arc.losrios.edu
Chima Sanchez Francisco Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-4531 chimasf@arc.losrios.edu
Cho Hyun Instructional Assistant Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8632 ChoH@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 19