Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: College Store President's Office Instruction & Learning Resources Business Services Los Rios Police Department
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Cigich Sarah Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8836 CigichS@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Hafer Nancy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-4574 HaferN@arc.losrios.edu
Luna Susana Account Clerk II Business Services lunas@arc.losrios.edu
McCoy Sue Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 484-8211 mccoys@arc.losrios.edu
Perebikovskiy Dmitriy Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8407 PerebiD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2