Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 39 results for: College Store President's Office Health Center Library Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barraza Victor Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8617 BarrazV@arc.losrios.edu
Beltran Mendez Barbara Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 BeltraB@arc.losrios.edu
Bigun Tatyana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8418 BigunT@arc.losrios.edu
Browne Shannon Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8890 BrowneS@arc.losrios.edu
Brutski Marina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8623 BrutskM@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Adjunct Librarian Library BuchanS@losrios.edu
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Crump Dan Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-8167 CrumpD@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4