Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: College Store President's Office EOP&S Instruction & Learning Resources
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Jenkins Arthur EOPS Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8885 JenkinA2@arc.losrios.edu
McCoy Sue Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 484-8211 mccoys@arc.losrios.edu
Militan Lyubov Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8856 MilitaL@arc.losrios.edu
Perebikovskiy Dmitriy Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8407 PerebiD@arc.losrios.edu
Porter Kevin Instructional Services Assistant I Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8415 porterk@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2