Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala Connie American Apprenticeship Initiative Grant Director Workforce Development (916) 484-8694 AyalaC@arc.losrios.edu
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Interim Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Engelsgaard Lydia Instructional Services Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8622 EngelsG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3