Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 94 results for: College Store Planning, Research & Technology Instruction & Learning Resources Fine & Applied Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Arnfeld Rebecca Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art History (916) 484-8579 ArnfelR@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Burleson Kathy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8023 BurlesK@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Chun Eric Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8420 ChunE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 10