Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 72 results for: College Store Planning, Research & Technology Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Jane Adjunct Counselor/HCD Instructor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 AdamsJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ali Nimo Student Personnel Assistant Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8780 AliN@arc.losrios.edu
Allie Diana Counselor Counseling (916) 484-8466 AllieD3@arc.losrios.edu
Anderegg Kristen Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 AndereK@arc.losrios.edu
Andre Susan Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8263 AndreS@arc.losrios.edu
Boal Keith Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 BoalK@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Casillas Griselda Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 CasillG@losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 8