Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: College Store Operations Instruction President's Office Office of Equity and Inclusion
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Daily Nick Interim Dean of Equity and Inclusion Office of Equity and Inclusion dailyn@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Grayson Israeline Administrative Assistant II Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-8223 GraysoI@arc.losrios.edu
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Jaques Kate Associate Vice President, Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8406 JaquesK@arc.losrios.edu
Kobayashi Frank Vice President of Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8202 KobayaF@arc.losrios.edu
Lewis Craig Maintenance Technician II Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8161 LewisC@arc.losrios.edu
McCoy Sue Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 484-8211 mccoys@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2