Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 36 results for: College Store Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation Planning, Research & Technology Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Yoo Ri Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8433 ClarkY@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Duffey Brendan Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12560 DuffeyB@arc.losrios.edu
Eddington Maxine Administrative Assistant I Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-8306 EddingM@arc.losrios.edu
Eifertsen Dyne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8676 EifertDC@arc.losrios.edu
Fisher-Cozza Robin Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16022 Fisherr2@arc.losrios.edu
Gilman Joseph Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8549 GilmanJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4