Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Arnott Michelle College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 ArnottM@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Nix Ryan Health Services Assistant Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 NixR@arc.losrios.edu
Perebikovskiy Dmitriy Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8407 PerebiD@arc.losrios.edu
Porter Kevin Instructional Services Assistant I Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8415 porterk@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2