Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Luna Susana Account Clerk II Business Services lunas@arc.losrios.edu
Machiya Chihiro Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8034 MachiyC@arc.losrios.edu
Pringle Fox Stephanie Administrative Services Analyst Business Services (916) 484-8589 pringls@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2