Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Currea Ana Maria Adjunct Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 286-3691 ext. 12642 CurreaA@arc.losrios.edu
Curtis Lindsay Adjunct Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language curtisl@arc.losrios.edu
Daniels Joyce Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 15072 DanielJ@flc.losrios.edu
Dayton Catherine Adjunct Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language Catherine.Dayton@losrios.edu
Deacon Trenton Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 286-3691 ext. 16019 DeaconT@arc.losrios.edu
Dean Marguerite Adjunct Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 286-3691 ext. 12181 DeanC@arc.losrios.edu
Denman David Adjunct Professor Humanities, Philosophy DenmanD@arc.losrios.edu
DiClementine Jacqueline Adjunct Professor Humanities, Philosophy (916) 286-3691 ext. 12176 DiclemJ@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Dieu Anne Lenere Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion (916) 484-8508 DieuA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 24