Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bertaccini Lisa Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Human Services (916) 484-8119 BertacL@arc.losrios.edu
Bigun Tatyana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8418 BigunT@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Birchall Jill Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies (916) 877-8520 BirchaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bohanec Cogen Adjunct Professor Humanities (916) 286-3691 ext. 12103 BohaneC@arc.losrios.edu
Bovard Tori Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8479 BovardV@arc.losrios.edu
Bowden Ellen Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12650 bowdene@arc.losrios.edu
Boyer Alba Adjunct Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages BoyerA@arc.losrios.edu
Brasier Corey Adjunct Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies BrasieC@arc.losrios.edu
Brennan Tracy Adjunct Professor Humanities, ASL-English Interpreter Preparation BrennaT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 28