Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 48 results for: College Store Mathematics Business Services Business Services Admissions & Transition Services Cafeteria Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alekyan Rima Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8786 AlekyaR@arc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carroll Amanda Admissions/Records Evaluator II Admissions & Transition Services, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8599 CarrolA@arc.losrios.edu
Chernik Inna Admissions & Records Clerk I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8776 CherniI@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Yoo Ri Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8433 ClarkY@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Duffey Brendan Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12560 DuffeyB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5