Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 37 results for: College Store Maintenance Printing Services Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mudik Viktor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MudikV@arc.losrios.edu
Pambid Jared Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PambidJ@arc.losrios.edu
Petzoldt John Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PetzolJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pfafenrot Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PfafenV@arc.losrios.edu
Pridemore William Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 484-8255 pridemw@arc.losrios.edu
Reed Kevin Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ReedK1@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera-Benavidez Jesus Lead Custodian Maintenance riveraj@arc.losrios.edu
Rudoy Sergiy Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 rudoys@arc.losrios.edu
Savchenko Andrey Printing Services Operator III Printing Services (916) 484-8562 SavcheA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4