Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 45 results for: College Store Maintenance President's Office Natomas Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Pambid Jared Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PambidJ@arc.losrios.edu
Petzoldt John Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PetzolJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pfafenrot Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PfafenV@arc.losrios.edu
Pridemore William Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 484-8255 pridemw@arc.losrios.edu
Reed Kevin Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ReedK1@arc.losrios.edu
Revel Rae Community Services Supervisor Natomas Center (916) 485-6043 RevelR@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera-Benavidez Jesus Lead Custodian Maintenance riveraj@arc.losrios.edu
Rudoy Sergiy Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 rudoys@arc.losrios.edu
Silas Ronald Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 SilasR@arc.losrios.edu
Stadnyk Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 StadnyV@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5