Skip to Content
Showing 111 to 120 of 122 results for: College Store Maintenance Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Stokes Clarence Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8968 StokesC@arc.losrios.edu
Theiss Bill Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12304 TheissW@arc.losrios.edu
Thomas David Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ThomasD4@arc.losrios.edu
Torres Alex Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12135 TorresA@arc.losrios.edu
Vervilos Vasseliki Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 286-3691 ext. 12316 VervilV@arc.losrios.edu
Welch Nicole Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Management (916) 286-3691 ext. 12257 WelchN@arc.losrios.edu
Wheeler Susan Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12336 WheeleS@arc.losrios.edu
Williams Gary Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 WilliaG@arc.losrios.edu
Xiong Kevin Clerk III Business & Computer Science (916) 484-8210 XiongK@arc.losrios.edu
Yedinak Leontiy Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 YedinaL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 9 10 13