Skip to Content
Showing 91 to 100 of 122 results for: College Store Maintenance Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Pfafenrot Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PfafenV@arc.losrios.edu
Pippig Robert Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 286-3691 ext. 12410 pippigr@arc.losrios.edu
Pollard Meg Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 484-8965 PollarM@arc.losrios.edu
Porter Darin Instructional Assistant Business & Computer Science, CIS Lab (916) 484-8214 PorterD@arc.losrios.edu
Pridemore William Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 484-8255 pridemw@arc.losrios.edu
Quirarte Vicki Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12215 QuirarV@arc.losrios.edu
Raber Larry Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 286-3691 ext. 16007 RaberL@arc.losrios.edu
Reed Jeanne Instructional Assistant Business & Computer Science, CIS Lab (916) 484-8258 ReedJ@arc.losrios.edu
Reed Kevin Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ReedK1@arc.losrios.edu
Reilly Robin Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 484-8067 ReillyR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 7 8 9 10 13