Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: College Store Los Rios Police Department EOP&S
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Jenkins Arthur EOPS Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8885 JenkinA2@arc.losrios.edu
Lopez Anjelica Interim Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S, EOP&S-NextUP (916) 484-4514 LopezA@arc.losrios.edu
Militan Lyubov Student Personnel Assistant Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8856 MilitaL@arc.losrios.edu
Quirarte Joe College Police Officer Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8019 QuirarJ@arc.losrios.edu
Said Faryal Tutorial Services Assistant Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8883 SaidF@arc.losrios.edu
Simon Andrew College Police Officer Los Rios Police Department Andrew.Simon@losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2