Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: College Store Library Community Relations Los Rios Police Department
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Adjunct Librarian Library BuchanS@losrios.edu
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Crump Dan Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-8167 CrumpD@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Beverly Adjunct Librarian Library DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Fox Elyse Adjunct Librarian Library foxe@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3