Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 19 of 19 results for: College Store Learning Resource Center Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu
Pennell Annaliese Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8350 PennelA@arc.losrios.edu
Pyrev Sergey Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8959 PyrevS@arc.losrios.edu
Sears Cheryl Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8320 searsc@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Torgashev Tatyana Administrative Assistant I Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8099 TorgasT@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Sandra Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8918 ValdezS@arc.losrios.edu
Wescoatt Erika Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-4581 WescoaE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2