Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bejarano Gil Athletic Trainer Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8775 BejaraG@arc.losrios.edu
Belton Linda Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8141 BeltonL@arc.losrios.edu
Bentley Dana Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic BentleD@arc.losrios.edu
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women’s Swim & Dive Coach (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Black Eric Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men’s Water Polo / Swimming & Dive Coach (916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Bonham Jacqueline Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8178 BonhamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Braun Marlia Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12368 BraunM@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Kasey Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education BrownK@arc.losrios.edu
Castellon Yesenia SSSP Specialist Student Services, International Students (916) 484-8774 castely@arc.losrios.edu
Chou Susan Professor Health & Education, Nutritition (916) 484-8188 ChouS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 18