Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 129 results for: College Store Kinesiology & Athletics Student Services Administrative Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Farlow Kristin HomeBase Coach/SPA Student Services, Language and People HomeBase (916) 484-8461 farlowk@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Finnecy Tim Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8683 FinnecT@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Diana TRIO Project Director, ETS Student Services, TRiO (916) 484-8054 GarciaD@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Alejandra Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Pride Center (916) 484-8131 GarciaA@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Angel Interim Director Student Services, TRIO Educational Talent Search (916) 484-8429 GarciaA4@arc.losrios.edu
Gebo Rebecca Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Health Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12380 GeboR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 13