Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 67 results for: College Store Kinesiology & Athletics Planning, Research & Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Swimming (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Black Eric Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Swimming/Water Polo (916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Kasey Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education BrownK@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Delgado Lisa Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Softball (916) 484-8444 DelgadL@arc.losrios.edu
Dunmore Steve Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Tennis Coach (916) 484-8336 DunmorS@arc.losrios.edu
Eubanks Heather Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education EubankH@arc.losrios.edu
Finnecy Tim Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8683 FinnecT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7