Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mehdi Waleed Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MehdiW@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Mudik Viktor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MudikV@arc.losrios.edu
Newnam Jonathan IT Business/Technical Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8899 NewnamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Olson Christopher Research Analyst Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8679 OlsonC@arc.losrios.edu
Pambid Jared Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PambidJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pantel Jim IT Assistant I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8667 PantelJ@arc.losrios.edu
Perebikovskiy Dmitriy Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8407 PerebiD@arc.losrios.edu
Petzoldt John Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PetzolJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pfafenrot Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PfafenV@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7