Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Byelikov Oleksandr Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ByelikO@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Matthew Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ConeM@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Daniel Rita Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DanielR@arc.losrios.edu
Deliivanov Ivan Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DeliivI@arc.losrios.edu
Dolar Faustino Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DolarF@arc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 484-8921 drivert@arc.losrios.edu
Edwards Daniel Custodial Supervisor Maintenance (916) 484-8255 EdwardD1@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7