Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hurner Sheryl Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12392 HurnerS@arc.losrios.edu
Jaques Kate Associate Vice President, Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8406 JaquesK@arc.losrios.edu
Johnson Kristopher Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12161 johnsok@arc.losrios.edu
Kiefer Dieter Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 286-3691 ext. 12655 KieferD@arc.losrios.edu
Kobayashi Frank Vice President of Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8202 KobayaF@arc.losrios.edu
Kovar Tim Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business/Real Estate (916) 286-3691 ext. 12051 kovart@arc.losrios.edu
Kropp Brian Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 286-3691 ext. 12058 kroppb@arc.losrios.edu
Lane Gary AV Production & Maintenance Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Audio Visual Services (916) 484-8196 LaneG@arc.losrios.edu
Le John Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Marketing (916) 286-3691 ext. 12652 LeJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ledet Shawn Media Systems/Resources Technician I Planning, Research & Technology (916) 484-8728 LedetS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 12