Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 262 results for: College Store Humanities Behavioral & Social Sciences Center for Teaching & Learning
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Grant Adjunct Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 484-8653 AdamsG2@arc.losrios.edu
Aguilar Susan Adjunct Professor Humanities (916) 286-3691 ext. 12086 AguilaS@arc.losrios.edu
Ahola Sue Instructional Assistant - ECE Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8224 AholaS@arc.losrios.edu
Akawi Robin Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12397 akawir@arc.losrios.edu
Allen John Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12428 AllenJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Amrhein Jeannette Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12146 AmrheiJ@arc.losrios.edu
Arai Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 286-3691 ext. 12320 AraiE@arc.losrios.edu
Araujo Frank Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12402 AraujoF@arc.losrios.edu
Arrieta Corinne Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 484-8912 ArrietC@arc.losrios.edu
Atwater Keith Professor Humanities (916) 484-8008 AtwateK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 27