Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 118 results for: College Store Health & Education Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
DeLapp Jan Dean Health & Education (916) 484-8633 DelappJ@arc.losrios.edu
Donahoo Michelle Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care donahom@arc.losrios.edu
Dotey Jamie SPA - Student Services Student Services, Outreach Services (916) 484-8850 DoteyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Dy Aileen Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, TRiO Journey DyA@arc.losrios.edu
Escalante Jose Outreach Specialist Student Services (916) 484-8730 EscalaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Farlow Kristin Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Student Services, Language and People HomeBase (916) 484-8584 FarlowK@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 12