Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Coldiron John Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 484-8264 ColdirJ@arc.losrios.edu
Condos Marc Professor Business & Computer Science, Management (916) 484-8247 CondosM@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Cooley Marie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 484-8600 CooleyM@arc.losrios.edu
Corbin Kirsten Dean Business & Computer Science (916) 484-8363 CorbinK@arc.losrios.edu
Cotton Gary Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12263 CottonG@arc.losrios.edu
Cranford Michelle Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 CranfoM@arc.losrios.edu
Crook Michael Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Property Tax (916) 286-3691 ext. 12085 crookm@losrios.edu
Czaja Diane Director of Clinical Education Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 484-8704 CzajaD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 35