Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bradshaw Don Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BradsD@arc.losrios.edu
Braun Marlia Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12368 BraunM@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Al Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BrownO@arc.losrios.edu
Brownell Eric Adjunct Professor English BrowneE@arc.losrios.edu
Brunkala Joel Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 12144 brunkaj@arc.losrios.edu
Buljan Laurette Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 12287 BuljanL@arc.losrios.edu
Burns Julie Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 burnsj@arc.losrios.edu
Bystrom Carole Adjunct Professor English (916) 630-1648 BystroH@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Campas Steve Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 CampasS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 29