Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Garner Cheri Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8313 GarnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Gaynor Carolyn Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GaynorC@arc.losrios.edu
Gibson-Wittrup Joelle Clerk III Health & Education (916) 484-8104 GibsonJ@arc.losrios.edu
Giusti Anthony Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 484-8092 GiustiA@arc.losrios.edu
Gonsalves Jana Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 484-8186 GonsalJ@arc.losrios.edu
Goodall Mary Clerk III Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-4535 GoodalM@arc.losrios.edu
Goold Grant Professor and Coordinator Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 484-8843 GooldG@arc.losrios.edu
Gorre Charissa Interim Dean of McClellan/Sacramento Regional Public Safety Training Center SRPSTC (916) 570-5011 GorreC@arc.losrios.edu
Gorsuch Susan Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GorsuSC@arc.losrios.edu
Green Leo Program Developer SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5021 GreenL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 18