Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gorsuch Susan Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GorsuSC@arc.losrios.edu
Grady Melissa Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8778 GradyM@arc.losrios.edu
Green Leo Program Developer SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5021 GreenL@arc.losrios.edu
Griggs Nicole IT Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 GriggsN@arc.losrios.edu
Grimstad Lynn Senior IT Technician Planning, Research & Technology (916) 570-5040 GrimstL@arc.losrios.edu
Guthrie Shannon Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 286-3691 ext. 12152 GuthriS@arc.losrios.edu
Hafer Angela Account Clerk I SRPSTC (916) 570-5022 HaferA@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Bettie Administrative Assistant I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8171 HarrisB@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Merridith Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HarrisM2@arc.losrios.edu
Harvey Dave Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HarveyD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 4 5 6 7 8 21