Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 154 results for: College Store Health & Education Printing Services Learning Resource Center Financial Aid Student Services Cafeteria
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adger Valerie Interim Student Support Supervisor Student Services, Student Support Center (916) 484-8826 adgerv@arc.losrios.edu
Alexander Carie Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8799 AlexanC@arc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ali Nimo Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Achieve Center (916) 484-8824 AliN@arc.losrios.edu
Allison Clinton DSPS Supervisor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8796 AllisoC@arc.losrios.edu
Andersen James Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12243 AndersJ@arc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8382 arandaA@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala-Garcia Marisol Professor Health & Education, EMT/Paramedic (916) 484-4528 AyalaM@arc.losrios.edu
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Barnes Samantha Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12365 BarnesS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 16