Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Bigun Tatyana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8418 BigunT@arc.losrios.edu
Bonham Jacqueline Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8178 BonhamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu
Braun Marlia Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12368 BraunM@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Brutski Marina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8623 BrutskM@arc.losrios.edu
Carroll Amanda Admissions/Records Evaluator II Admissions & Transition Services, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8599 CarrolA@arc.losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Chernik Inna Admissions & Records Clerk I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8776 CherniI@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 11