Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Torgashev Tatyana Administrative Assistant I Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8099 TorgasT@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Tan Printing Services Operator I Printing Services (916) 484-8763 TruongT@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Sandra Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8918 ValdezS@arc.losrios.edu
Vavra Kimberly Professor Health & Education, Speech Language Pathology (916) 484-4527 VavraK@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Christina Staff Resource Center Assistant Center for Teaching & Learning (916) 484-8558 WagnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Watt Cheryl Administrative Assistant I Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8873 WattC@arc.losrios.edu
Wells Melissa Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care WellsM@arc.losrios.edu
Welter Lee Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12185 WelterL@arc.losrios.edu
Wolfley Ronald Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic WolfleR@arc.losrios.edu
Zajic Kristina Professor and Coordinator Health & Education, Speech/Language Pathology (916) 484-8702 ZajicK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 4 5 6 7