Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 93 results for: College Store Health & Education Learning Resource Center Maintenance
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Giusti Anthony Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 484-8092 GiustiA@arc.losrios.edu
Gonsalves Jana Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 484-8186 GonsalJ@arc.losrios.edu
Goold Grant Professor and Coordinator Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 484-8843 GooldG@arc.losrios.edu
Guthrie Shannon Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 286-3691 ext. 12152 GuthriS@arc.losrios.edu
Hall Tommie Custodial/Receiving Supervisor Maintenance (916) 484-8255 HallT@arc.losrios.edu
Han Helen Adjunct Professor Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2067 hanh@arc.losrios.edu
Hogan Chanice Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 HoganC@arc.losrios.edu
Hughes Julia Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care hughesj@arc.losrios.edu
Ilaga Lisa Program Director Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 484-8670 IlagaL@arc.losrios.edu
Johnson Liz College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Maintenance, Receiving/Warehouse (916) 484-8257 JohnsoE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 10