Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 55 results for: College Store Health & Education Instruction & Learning Resources
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Perryman Scott Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12297 PerrymS@arc.losrios.edu
Porter Kevin Instructional Services Assistant I Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8415 porterk@arc.losrios.edu
Riley Rob Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic RileyR@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera Mike Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 286-3691 ext. 12052 riveram@arc.losrios.edu
Rodgers Monique Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8251 RodgerM@arc.losrios.edu
Rose Valarie Professor Health & Education, Funeral Service Education (916) 484-8145 RoseV@arc.losrios.edu
Ryther Chris Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 484-8028 RytherC@arc.losrios.edu
Skelton Nathan Professor Health & Education, Funeral Service Education (916) 484-8098 SkeltoN@arc.losrios.edu
Stewart Dale Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic StewarD@arc.losrios.edu
Vavra Kimberly Professor Health & Education, Speech Language Pathology (916) 484-4527 VavraK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6