Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 32 results for: College Store Financial Aid Planning, Research & Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Newnam Jonathan IT Business/Technical Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8899 NewnamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Olson Christopher Research Analyst Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8679 OlsonC@arc.losrios.edu
Pantel Jim IT Assistant I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8667 PantelJ@arc.losrios.edu
Quayle Judy Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8395 QuayleJ@arc.losrios.edu
Rosca Romeo Student Personnel Assistant Financial Aid (916) 484-4597 RoscaR@arc.losrios.edu
Skubenich Sergey IT Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 SkubenS@arc.losrios.edu
Stanley Aaron Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8841 StanleR@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Stephanie Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8081 TranS2@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Randy Senior IT Specialist - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 WalkerR@arc.losrios.edu
Willis Michelle Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8983 WillisM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4