Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: College Store EOP&S Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Jenkins Arthur EOPS Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8885 JenkinA2@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Asia Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8808 JonesA2@losrios.edu
Lopez Anjelica Interim Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S, EOP&S-NextUP (916) 484-4514 LopezA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2