Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 44 results for: College Store EOP&S Community Relations Maintenance
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Reed Kevin Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ReedK1@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera-Benavidez Jesus Lead Custodian Maintenance riveraj@arc.losrios.edu
Rudoy Sergiy Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 rudoys@arc.losrios.edu
Said Faryal Tutorial Services Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8883 SaidF@arc.losrios.edu
Silas Ronald Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 SilasR@arc.losrios.edu
Stadnyk Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 StadnyV@arc.losrios.edu
Thomas David Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ThomasD4@arc.losrios.edu
Tiner-Miller Regena Public Relations Specialist Community Relations (916) 484-8298 TinerR@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Judith Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8886 ValdezJ@arc.losrios.edu
Vivian Kaela Clerk III Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8007 VivianK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5