Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 51 results for: College Store EOP&S Community Relations Admissions & Transition Services Planning, Research & Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alekyan Rima Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8786 AlekyaR@arc.losrios.edu
Arroyo Vee Admissions/Records Clerk I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8374 ArroyoV@arc.losrios.edu
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Carroll Amanda Admissions/Records Evaluator II Admissions & Transition Services, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8599 CarrolA@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Chernik Inna Admissions & Records Clerk I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8776 CherniI@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6