Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 22 results for: College Store EOP&S Admissions & Transition Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arroyo Vee Admissions/Records Clerk I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8374 ArroyoV@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu
Chernik Inna Admissions & Records Clerk I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8776 CherniI@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Geary Parrish Student Services Dean Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8172 GearyP@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Grady Melissa Admissions/Records Clerk III Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8778 GradyM@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Bettie Administrative Assistant I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8171 HarrisB@arc.losrios.edu
Jenkins Arthur EOPS Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8885 JenkinA2@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3