Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 26 results for: College Store Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Printing Services Planning, Research & Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Gonzalez Fred Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8764 GonzalF@arc.losrios.edu
Griggs Nicole IT Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 GriggsN@arc.losrios.edu
Grimstad Lynn Senior IT Technician Planning, Research & Technology (916) 570-5040 GrimstL@arc.losrios.edu
Heravian Sahel IT Systems/Database Administrator Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 HeraviS@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3